I discovered the Law of Avoidance!!!

I have a foreign “friend” who I want to avoid. My will to avoid him is so strong to an extent that if I know he is attending some events, I will skip!  I don’t even want to accept his Facebook friend request. Haha!
But it is weird that no matter how I try to avoid him, I always see him here and there. 󾌱
I seldom go to the main campus now, but when I did, I met him at the traffic light junction I stopped to hide under the shade.
I do not take train often now, but when I did, he was there on the same train and in the same car with me!
I never go to the genome department before, but when I did, he was there standing in front of the building.
I rarely attend any party, but when I did, he was there sitting right on the table next to me.
I hardly go to the greenhouse, but when I did, he was there waving to me in the field.
Today, I decided to visit a small post office nearby for the first time.
I was queueing up, when the next customer came in and stood behind of me. As you may expected, it was him!!!
Feeling a little too strange, I told him: “World is small huh?”
“Yeah, it is so small…”
“Why am I keep seeing you wherever I go???”  *Nervous breakdown!!! Haha*
He smiled: “I am everywhere, you must watch out and be careful…”
Well, it is either he is a stalker, or I have discovered the Law of Avoidance!!!
It… it… it just doesn’t work!!!
kungfu-pandas-life-quotes-3-728
One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

