Awww… dad is so sweet~~

[WARNING: Potential high sugar post. Take insulin before reading if you get sugar drift easily.  ]
 
Called dad in the morning.
 
He picked up that call from the unknown number, without saying anything.
 
I called him: “Pa….”
 
He shouted out loud after hearing my voice 😎: “*Baobei~ wo hao xiang ni~~~”
 
Me: “^Wo ye hao xiang ni~~~”
 
Hehe, sounded so passionate and so rouma… 
 
I told him I will be back soon, and he was more than excited! He even started planning on our Yin Yong frenzy… 
 
Before putting down the phone, he said: “You take care, eat more. Be safe when you come back. I love you, I love you…”
 
I love you too, Pa <3. From the Earth to the galaxy °GN-z11. I love you and I miss you. 󾌬
 
Ok, enough of sugar post. Now get back to work! 
 
* “Sweetheart, I miss you so much~~~”
^ “I miss you too~~~”
° furthest known Galaxy, 13.39 Gly 
Leave a Reply

