Bye bye what-so-ever I don’t care!

Read 7 journals and 1 whole book in 6 hours to come out with a report.

This one gave me a pain. It is not easy to read a Nature paper, even it is fresh from the oven. Especially for a person like me, who had returned at least 50% of my genetics knowledge back to my teachers 😝. Started cakar ayam is an indicator of saturated brain. Haha!

I submit my report to Le Supervisor: “I am done and half dying! I am going back now.”

“Ok, go home and have rest. Shall we go for drinking tonight?”

“I will let you know if I am still alive later… 😜 ” Haha!

I am going home, I am going home!!! It is Friday!!! 😊 Bye bye Nature, bye bye report, bye bye R, bye bye what-so-ever I don’t care!!! πŸ˜‚

 

β€”β€”Β feeling like breaking out from the prison.

 

Originally posted on 3rd June 2016

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

