I have a cute house! :D

Le Supervisor sent me back straight to my door after dinner together last week.

When I see him today, he said: “Angelyn, your house looks cute!”

“Oh?”, I wasn’t sure what he was referring.

“I am not sure about the inside, but from the outside, it looks cute.”

“Hehe, thanks! How can you tell from the outside? ”

He continued: “When you enter the house, I have a quick peek from your door. From what I saw, it was cute. ๐Ÿ˜€

“Haha, ok. Maybe because the person staying in it is cute, that’s why you felt so. ๐Ÿ˜œ ” * I almost laugh out loud after saying that. ๐Ÿ˜‚ *

He stopped for a second, looked into my eyes, smiled and said: “Yes, I agreed! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Hahahaha, now my fractured motivation is resumed! I can work until 11 pm tonight! ๐Ÿ˜œ

โ€”โ€”ย feeling like an easily manipulated girl.

Originally posted on 30th May 2016

 

Important Notice :p

4 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

