Join my roller coaster presentation ride ;)

12661840_1208391732505148_8590289688384948372_n

Counting down: 4 days to Chinese New Year… While everyone is getting ready for the celebration, I am getting ready for my presentation tomorrow. πŸ˜€

Phew, finally be able to squeeze all related theories, computational modelling findings and historical background studies in my brain in 4 days. I survived the 4 day absorb-and-digest challenge, yeah!!!

Now I am all ready to present it in front of 16 professors, doctors, and fellow researchers. Guys, are you ready to take up my Headaching-dizziness Challenge? LOL!!! To other friends who are interested to know more, please don’t hesitate to ask me, after noon tomorrow please. Because I am off from thinking about this today now. πŸ˜›

Originally posted on 4th February 2016

 

Read more on my Evolution presentation:

Yea, I NEED you~ πŸ˜‰

Darling, I have got bald head today! Again!!!

Now they know why we always laughing when we are together πŸ™‚

6 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

