Angelyn, you are attractive!!! ๐Ÿ˜‰

I was doing data analysis sitting next to Le Supervisor desk just now after our discussion. While he was focusing on reviewing a paper.

15 min later, he turned over, looked at me in a very unusual way and started talking to me: “Angelyn, you know, you are attractive…”

LOL!!! What kind of topic is that??? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ย *This is the forth time someone tells me I am attractive, in Japan, hmmm…

Haven’t got back from my serious-working-mode, I scowled and looked at him: “Huh? What you said? ๐Ÿ˜ˆ”

He was scared: “Ah, you are so serious! ย Relax… I was saying that you are attractive. ย ๐Ÿ˜ƒ”

Haha, it’s weird to hear that from your supervisor. ๐Ÿ˜œ So I didn’t say anything. ๐Ÿ˜„

He continued: “I notice that you attract many people, from outside, and even in this institute!”

“Really? I didn’t do anything special or with purpose to attract anyone. I’m being neutral all the time. ย Why you say so?”

He smiled: “Last time, there was a gentleman who came far away from another city just to see you. You were not around, and he came another time again to our office. Unfortunately, or fortunately, you were not in too. People were all curious…”

“Oh, whatย gentleman? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ”

“The one you met in the hospital.”

“Oh, I don’t know. What he said?”

“He was very eager to see you. He even left you a letter, you got it right?”

Oh ya, I recall.

“Please don’t reply him. I don’t like him.” LOL!!! Le Supervisor is funny, now he asks me to respond according to his preference. ๐Ÿ˜‚

“I didn’t and will never reply him. I practice stringent friend selection policy. ๐Ÿ˜œ ”ย 

He was happy: “Ok, good! ๐Ÿ˜Š”

“I notice people attracted to you very easily. Even the house agent. I think he likes you. Every time he calls me, he asks too much about you. The insurance agent too. And your friends! You are too charming!”

Haha, I didn’t knowย all thoseย until he complains today.

He sounded annoyed, so I apologized: “I’m sorry for causing you trouble. I don’t know why too. Maybe it’s my smile. ๐Ÿ˜œ”

“It’s ok, I know you do not have the intention. I know you. No, it’s not your smile. It’s you. Just you! You are attracting people of all kind, even weird people.”

It gets funnier, so I replied: “Hmmm…weird people… like you? ๐Ÿ˜”

“Yeah, I’m one of them! ๐Ÿ˜”

LOL!!! Weird topic, weird people, weird attractivity, weird Friday I am having… Luckily my experiment is not so weird, thanks goodness! ย ๐Ÿ˜

4 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

