I need your help… To wear Yukata???

I was working in the lab this morning when Le Supervisor came in. We had some discussion on future experimental plans and I recalled I have something that needs his help.

“Ermmmm, D. M…. would you be free this weekend? I need your help… ”

Before I could finish, he continued: “On what? To wear Yukata?”ย โ† sudden excited.

LOL!!! Why do I need his help to wear Yukata in the first place??? ๐Ÿ˜‚

I was puzzled. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

He further elaborate it: “This weekend, ย we will have a festival here. I will be wearing Yukata, do you want to join?”

“Ah….” โ†ย intend to say what I initially wanted to tell… ๐Ÿ˜„

“Hey, I have extra pair of female Yukata at home! You can come to my house to wear it, and we may go together…”

yukata
Female Yukata

“Actually this weekend….”

“We will be dancing and have a lot of fun. You should come! :)”

Please let me finish first!!!! Grrrrrrrrrr….

What a creative way to initiate an invitation! Now I totally forget what I wanted to say! ๐Ÿ˜‚

 

Updates:

One hour later, he dashed into the lab when I was still working.

“Angelyn, I’ve just checked! There are many Yukata in my house that you may wear. Please just come!”

I hope attendance is not compulsory. ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

Leave a Reply

