I found your secrets, Angelyn!!! ✌

I was off from the office yesterday. Le Supervisor needed to refer to my experimental protocol, so I told him to grab my log book from my drawer.

This morning when he saw me, he tersengeh-sengeh and said: “Angelyn, I found your secrets from your drawer!!! 🙌 I found it!!! ✌”

“Huh? What have you found?”

“Secrets in your drawer!” ← weird smile, but he doesn’t want to tell me what he found. 😒

Here a photo of my drawer. I still don’t know what secrets he found. If you know, please kindly tell me. 😂

4 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

