My Best Day in September~~~ 🎐🎐🎐

After thinking day and night, every minute, every second, 7/24 for a week, I finally solved the calculation problem that bothered me and Le Supervisor for the last 3 weeks. I’ve found the PERFECT SOLUTION for this!!!! ✌✌✌✌✌✌
Β 
We have been squeezing our gray cells to solve it, and it always end up with one of us shouting “No no no, this is wrong!!!” But today, TODAY!!! When I finally tell Le Supervisor the possible perfect way to do it, I saw sparkle in his eyes!!! 😍
Β 
He challenged my calculation method from all aspects and it answered them all, perfectly!!! After a 20-minutes of questioning, he declared: “Yes, Angelyn, this is great!!! This is perfect!!! You’ve solve it!!! Very good!!! I totally agree with you!!!”
Β 
You heard that? I’ve found the all-round-solution for my data analysis!!!! 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁
Yahooooooooo!!!!!!! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰
Yiheeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!! 🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊🎊
Yahhhhhhhaaayyyyyyy!!!!! πŸŽ†πŸŽ†πŸŽ†πŸŽ†πŸŽ†πŸŽ†πŸŽ†πŸŽ†πŸŽ†
This is one of my best days in September!!!!!!! 🎐
Woooooohhhhhhhoooooooo!!!!!! πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Β 
I was happily jumping my way back to the office as if I just won a 2.6bil. jackpot!!!! 10 of it!!! πŸ˜› And it’s still better than that!!!!!!! Yaaaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyy!!!!!!!!! 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊
Β 
Finally, tonight I can do something else in my dream, besides just data analysis and calculation. Phew…. 😊
One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

