I don’t know why, but I have an OFF DAY tomorrow!!! ย ๐Ÿ˜

โ€‹Just done the 5-hour long meeting. Phew… 
I got back to the office and complained: “Hah, ๅคงๅค‰๏ผ”

Le Supervisor stood up straight and bow to me: “ใŠ็–ฒใ‚Œๆง˜ใงใ—ใŸใ€‚” Hehe. ๐Ÿ˜

After filling up some documents, and printed a journal to be read later, I announced: “I’m done for today, I’m going home early later.”

He said: “Yes, please don’t work anymore (hiding up my journal, LOL!) Go home and drink sake!”

“No no, I still want to get up early tomorrow.”

“Why do you need to get up early tomorrow?”

“Because… I have experiment plans tomorrow?  ๐Ÿ˜ฎ”

“No no, Angelyn. You don’t have to come! You have worked very hard, take a rest. Enjoy your evening and have fun. Please don’t come tomorrow, I don’t want to see you. ” LOL!!!

What? I suddenly got an off day approved! Why??? ๐Ÿ˜„

Now, I’m in a Friday fever mood! It’s like kena lottery again! Let me do whatever I wanted to do, like…. eating ice-cream, whole night long!!!! Wahahahahaha!!! I have an off day, I have  an off day!!! Lalalalalala…. Oh yeah, so syok!!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€ 

Leave a Reply

