“Use a pen, or a pencil, or 🍍🍎 βœ’!!!” πŸ˜‚

Le Supervisor is not following the pop songs and pretty insensitive to the media trend.

Once he overheard we talk about PPAP by Piko Taro. I was singing and dancing that Pen Pineapple Apple Pen with my colleague during the lunch break. βœ’πŸπŸŽβœ’ 😁

I told him it’s one of the famous songs right now. Although the lyric makes no sense but the current generation somewhat makes no sense too. So don’t care, just sing along to avoid generation gap. 😜

He looked it up and is amused by the cockeyed song. 😁 Sometimes he makes fun of it in the office or in the lab, or on the corridor when we were together. I always sing along and laugh in response to support his effort of entertainment, even though I am kinda immune to his PPAP joke already πŸ˜†. β¬…Le Supervisor’s Number One supporter award winner πŸ˜›

Today, I help him to prepare videos for his lecture and sort things out on his lappy’s desktop. It’s too messy and it annoyed the OCD patient (ME!!! πŸ˜‚).

I got him to identify no longer useful files and remove them with fierce expression on my face πŸ‘Ή. The lappy works too hard and becomes hot. πŸ˜‚

As a precaution to rescue the laptop, he moves it to the desk near to our window and try to slant it on a thick dictionary. It looked so dangerous! 😱

While our colleague (I san) walking by, me: “Wow, it looks like it will fall down anytime! Why don’t you use a pencil? Or a pen…” *it’s coming, it’s coming…* 😝

Le Supervisor picks up the beat: “… or pineapple apple pen!!! πŸ˜€”

LOL!!!

I san chuckles her way back to her seat, and continues to guffaw for the coming minutes. Random mission accomplished!!! βœ‹βœ‹

PPAP duet, win!!! ✌😎 😁

ppap

6 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

