Strange Lala dream. Why Lala? Why??? πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

This morning I had a strange dream. I was frying lala in my dream. πŸ˜‚

I never even buy lala or fry lala in my real life but I’m frying it in my dream, with ginger and chili. I don’t really know how to do it and never seen anyone doing it before. But in the dream, I spared shaoxing wine in my right hand to spray. Where did I got that skill from I don’t even know! LOL!!!

The me in my dream was feeling strange while doing all those, my conscious was “feeling meh”! πŸ˜… I kept asking myself “Huh? Fry lala? Why am I frying lala? Har? Har? Har???” πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

It got too strange I woke up when the smoke from the wok got into my nose. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I can’t understand this dream. If I was frying squid, I can interpret that. I probably will sprinkle green onion too, because I enjoy “fry people squid”*. 😜 But lala?! I have no idea langsung. πŸ˜‚ It makes me curious, so curious that the lala is disrupting me from concentrating on my work. 😁😁😁😁😁

Anyone knows what is it about? Fry lala… Hmmm… I wonder if there is a number for it in Tua Pek Kong** dictionary? πŸ˜‚ So specific and so weird. πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›
P/S: To my friends who have no idea what is a lala. Here a pic for your reference. This was the one I was “frying” this morning. It’s a rare kind, I have hard time to look for the image online. Why lala? Why you got into my dream??? Tell me lala, tell me, tell me!!!😜
*chinese idiom. Not real squid. 😁 It’s a saying in cantonese: If I am frying someone’s squid, it means I am firing someone from his/her job. If I got my squid fried, I lose my job. Cute idiom righy? 😊

**It’s a book on numbers. πŸ˜‰

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

