“What? You are married? Why??? 😱😱😱”

Every time I tell someone I am married, they are surprised! Probably because I have baby face πŸ‘ΆπŸ˜.

“Huh? You are married??? Are Malaysians getting married at young age?”

“Oh, really? I can’t believe it! How old are you? Why are you getting married at such a young age?”

“You mean you just get married? When was it? Huh??? I can’t believe it!!!”

Today, it happens again. πŸ˜…

Le Supervisor tells our new lab member (Kt san) that I am married and my husband is kind and handsome (Ehhem… 😝). She got so surprised!

“Huh??? When did Angelyn san get married? She is so young!!!”

Le Supervisor: “It was 3 years ago. I visited her in Malaysia that time and she flew to Borneo for the wedding ceremony blar3….”

Kt san (with disbelief): “3 years ago!!! How old is she now??? She is too young to get married!!!”

Her face looked like this ⬇⬇⬇ πŸ˜‚

surprise.png

Hehehe, I really like her expression.

So guys, please stop asking me when am I going to have babies, if I am too young to get married, I am underage to have babies. 😝😝😝😝😝

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

