Suddenly, I become a missile!!! ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿ˜‚

Le Supervisor decided we should work on the experiment together today, so we did.

I was wearing a red coat with white buttons on my arms. He was sitting on my left watching, while I was busy preparing my sample.

Suddenly, he turned to me (robotic voice): “I’m Kim Jong Un, I launch a missile* (pressing my button), juuuuuuuuuu…..” LOL!!!

So I pretended I’m a missile, continued his sound effect: “Ewuuuuuuuu…. Boooooooommmmmmm!!!!” ๐Ÿ˜

He was amused, and I laughed along. Hahahaha!!!

“There is another one here (motioning to my right arm), do you want to launch it too? ๐Ÿ˜‚”

Well, he got back to his duty on the experiment. ๐Ÿ˜

During the next round of sample preparation, I was back to focus again. He walked to my right soundlessly, and “launched another missile” ๐Ÿ˜.

I cooperatively flew away with “Boooooooommmmmmm!!!”, we laughed uproariously for approximately 15-20 sec. I got my face so red. ๐Ÿ˜

Me (pretending serious ๐Ÿ˜): “Ok, enough! Please stay focus and don’t play in the lab. Or I’ll tell the sensei! ๐Ÿ˜ ”

He looked at me with smile in his eyes. ๐Ÿ˜Ž

“Oh wait! ย You are the sensei! ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ Okay…. (laying on the bench helplessly)… ๐Ÿ˜‚”

“Yeah, I’m your sensei. Now, I launch another missile (pressing my button)… ๐Ÿ˜”

So… I got launched away: “Juuuuuuuueeeeeewwwwwwwe….. Boooooooommmmmmm!!!!”, and we laughed as if we went haywire. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

It’s fun to play in the lab. I became a missile and I don’t know why??? Booooooooommmm!!!! Hahahahaha!!!

*N. Korea launches a missile early this morning

7 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

