[My look victims] +1 😝

Attended a party. While I was talking with my female friends, a cute guy came by and introduced himself to me. So we exchanged names and I introduced him my friends. He suggests all of us should go for a trip together or something. I was “Ehhe, we’ll see then.”, and got back to my friends.

He interrupted us and asked me: “Do you have a phone? Can I have your number?”

“Yes, I have a phone.”, purposely turned on my screen with picture of me kissing my man.

The cute guy (obviously shocked): “Wait! You have a boyfriend???”

“No, I don’t have a boyfriend. I have a husband.”

He got so surprised with wide eyes and open mouth. His mouth was so wide that it can fit in an ostrich egg. 😝😝😝😝😝

Poor guy… Today I have another victim of my young look again. LOL!!! 😂

Leave a Reply

