Labour Day: Serial killer in the washroom πŸ˜‚

​Facebook reminds me about my TRUE LOVE with my research since 5 years ago. 😁 

Coincidentally, I’m working in the lab again today. I found something interesting from my recent experiment and couldn’t wait to find out more.

With my mind thinking on the coming experimental design while washing my hands in the washroom, I was mumbling: “Ah….. Control…. Control…. Control…. Control….” *I wasn’t mindful, my mind was full of my research πŸ˜‚*

Then, a friend came in without me realizing. She smiled: “Hehe, Angelyn. What do you need to control control control? 😜” LOL!!!

I was shocked: “Hey, since when are you here??? 😱 Haha, sorry I was so concentrate thinking on how to set the conditions for my ‘control’ in my experiment.”

“Really? You looked very serious washing your hands, so scary~ πŸ˜…”

“Shhhhhhh… Please don’t tell anyone about what you saw, I looked like a serial killer when I’m concentrate on thinking… πŸ˜‚”

She laughed: “Now I know your secret. You are a crazy scientist!”

Hahahaha, I thought that’s not a secret, I’m a recognized crazy scientist?! 😝

Anyway, 1st of May, Labour Day, I be a labour in the lab today, and I truly enjoy my day. 😍 

P/S: Happy Labour Day! I hope you don’t look like a serial killer today. 😜

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

