ICo1YMimDH 03: “Calm down, I’ll write you a poem and give you my autograph…” ๐Ÿ˜

In Celebration of 1 Year Moving into my Dream House (ICo1YMimDH): Part 3
Well, some of you may have notice that I was talking about moving in to a new house closer to my institute some time ago. Now itโ€™s a one year anniversary!!! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ I have spent a wonderful year staying in my dream house. Oh yeah!!! โœŒโœŒโœŒ To celebrate all the good times, I am posting on some memories and struggles I had one year back, when I was busy looking for a roof over my head. I hope you enjoy my stories. ๐Ÿ˜Š
So here it goes, a post I wrote one year ago, on 23rd May 2016โ€ฆย ๐Ÿ˜Š

 

[WARNING: This is long, if you have no time, please do not start reading. ๐Ÿ˜ ]

– This morning, in Le Supervisor office

I have an urgent form that needs the seal of Le Supervisor. Instead of filling it up on the PC, I fill it up by hand, in my formal handwriting way. It was the first time here in Japan.

Le Supervisor checks on the form: “Who helped you fill this? K san?”

“Huh? What do you mean?”

“Who wrote all of these?”

“Of course, it was me!”

With disbelief, he said: “You filled all of them? All of them???”

“Yes!!! Why?” ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

“OMG, your handwriting is so nice! Not only the kanji, the katakana, hiragana, all looks so perfect!”

Haha, first time someone tells me like that. So I said: “Thank you! ๐Ÿ˜Š ”

Before putting his seal on the paper, he spent a few minutes appreciating my handwriting ๐Ÿ˜ , and said: “Wow, this is impressive!”

LOL!!! I don’t know how to respond. I just smiled. โ˜บ

 

– In the afternoon, in the agent office –

I was there to sign contract with the owner, and I was asked to fill in some forms too. The agent was sitting right in front of me guiding me through.

When I started writing, he said it in a very exaggerate way: “Oh my, your handwriting is so nice!!!” I was thinking: Really? Again??? ๐Ÿ˜œ

He was making that kind of praises over and over and over while I was filling up the first form. LOL!!!

After I have done with the first one, and moving on to the next one, he took the filled form and looking at it, while mumbling: “Walao eh~ (something like this), your kanji is better than Japanese kanji! So nice! OMG, this is so great!!!” He was showing that form around to his colleagues and they were saying the similar thing. Really??? *shocked!*

Com’on, it is just my handwriting. Calm down… Haha!!!

While I was filling up the forms, Le Supervisor was sitting next to me, and watching me writing down every single word, and keep nodding. So stressful! Hehe.

After I’ve done with everything, the agent checked them through, keep saying: “Sugoi~ really nice handwriting, OMG, OMG, OMG…”, while flipping through. It sounds a little bit like a crazy person to me, somehow. ๐Ÿ˜œ

Le Supervisor agreed with him too: “Yes, I think it is really nice too! This morning I saw her handwriting for the first time, I was so shocked! I can’t believe a person can write something so nice to this extend blarx3….”

And they were both “ne? ne? ne?” to each other exchanging their opinions on……. my handwriting?????? ๐Ÿ˜…

After 1 hour, I was discussing regarding the terms and conditions in the contract with the lawyer. Tiba-tiba*, ini* agent came by, grabbed my filled and signed forms and started praising again. He even comment on my signature: “Oh, your signature is so cool!!!” ๐Ÿ˜

OMG, I think I over calculated about the best timing to come, the power of the magics still remains and it is getting stronger to an unbelievable level now. ๐Ÿ˜‚

Mina san^, please take deep breaths and calm down ne. I will write you a poem and give you my autograph, you can keep it and praise at home. Please calm down ne…. ๐Ÿ˜น

*Malay words purposely inserted ๐Ÿ˜*

Tiba-tiba: “suddenly”; Ini: “this”

^Mina san: Japanese for “everyone/dear all” ๐Ÿ˜‰

Read more on my moving stories:

Part 1 –ย ICo1YMimDH 01: Oh, I found my Dream House!!! ๐Ÿ˜

Part 2 –ย ICo1YMimDH 02: Dream House Reserved!!! ๐Ÿ˜

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

