ICo1YMimDH 04: “Oh, Angelyn…” “Oh, Angelyn…” “Oh, Angelyn…” πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

In Celebration of 1 Year Moving into my Dream House (ICo1YMimDH): Part 4

Well, some of you may have notice that I was talking about moving in to a new house closer to my institute some time ago. Now it’s a one year anniversary!!! πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ I have spent a wonderful year staying in my dream house. Oh yeah!!! ✌✌✌ To celebrate all the good times, I am posting on some memories and struggles I had one year back, when I was busy looking for a roof over my head. I hope you enjoy my stories. 😊

So here it goes, a post I wrote on another platform one year ago, on 1st June 2016… πŸ˜‰

Meeting the house agent for contract related matters.

While I was checking on the documents word by word, Le Supervisor (LS) was chatting with the agent. He got some interesting information from him, and was surprised!

LS: “Oh, Angelyn! The owner will subsidize you monthly until you graduate, do you know that?”

Me: “Yes, I fought very hard for it. πŸ˜‰ ”

He gave me double thumb up! πŸ‘πŸ‘ Hehe.

Few minutes later…

“Oh, Angelyn! The residents on your floor are all females! Do you know that?”

Me, calmly 😊 : “Yes, I checked on that before I confirm the house. I don’t like to have male neighbors.”

“Wow, you did too much survey on this.”

“Hehe, not really. I just have my own preference to insist.”

He nodded and smiled. 😊

Another few moments later…

“Oh, Angelyn! That one house next to you is still vacant! ”

“Yeah, I hope the future resident is a good person and not smoking. ”

He was excited: “Ok, maybe me! I come! 😁 ”

“Hahaha, I prefer female neighbor. But it’s fine if it’s you… ” My OS: But you have a house here, why you come? 😜

I complained to the house agent that the propane gas rate is so high, I couldn’t enjoy cooking so much. It is a drawback for me. πŸ˜’

The agent was apologizing, while Le Supervisor was thinking. Hmmm…

Later he said: “Oh, Angelyn… If I take up your next door, you could come over to cook in my house. I’ll pay the gas.”

LOL!!! This solution is too over, please rewrite the proposal and resubmit. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚

choose-day
Happy Choose-Day! I choose to be happy today! You?! 😊

Read more on my Moving stories here:

Part 01 –Β ICo1YMimDH 01: Oh, I found my Dream House!!! 😍

Part 02 –Β ICo1YMimDH 02: Dream House Reserved!!! 😍

Part 03 –Β ICo1YMimDH 03: β€œCalm down, I’ll write you a poem and give you my autograph…” 😝