Reason for Happiness Undefined ๐Ÿ˜

After my presentation this morning, my colleague (MC): “Angelyn, you are very pretty today…๐Ÿ˜Š”

Me: “Huh? Are you sure?”

MC: “Yes, I’m very sure. You are very pretty today.”

“No, I don’t think so…”

Curious MC: “Why??? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ”

“As a matter of fact, I’m pretty everyday, not only today. ๐Ÿ˜” *100% muka tembok~ ๐Ÿ˜‚*

“Yes, you are pretty everyday, but you’re very pretty today. ๐Ÿ˜”

Hahahaha!!! I don’t know how to respond. I’m feeling happy now, and I don’t know it’s because of the smooth presentation or because I’m very pretty. LOL!!!!

outstanding
I’m outstanding and now you know it ๐Ÿ˜

~ muka tembok: a Malay idiom literally translate to “brick wall face”, it is used to describe a person who has no shame on something he/she does/says.

Leave a Reply

