“Shhhhh…. please stop telling me your secrets!!! 😱😱😱😱😱”

Due to our close relationship in term of research and in person, Le Supervisor and I are sharing many private and confidential information together. It is not surprising because I am that kind of person whom people find it safe to share me the weirdest secrets they ever had πŸ˜…. I always stay cool, listen, give appropriate response and never pass it on πŸ˜‰.

“Angelyn knows my everything!”, he always tell the people we meet. I just smile and nod 😁.

He tells me many of his “secrets” that he never share with anyone else. Well, I just smile and nod, smile and nod, without sharing mine in exchange 😝. Hehe.

One of the secrets I was told is a kind of secret meeting he is attending. He is supposed to keep it only to himself but well, I guess it has becomes his habit to tell me what he is up to πŸ˜….

I know that he is attending the secret meeting today, on yesterday. Anyway I forget about it in the morning, and was feeling strange not seeing him for hours since I log in. When he returned with a notebook, I recalled: “Oh, you have secret meeting this morning! πŸ”Š”

Shhhhhh.…. I should not tell anyone about it, but I told you. Please don’t tell anyone about it. πŸ˜‚”

“Opppssss… I am sorry.” *But I post it on my blog 😝*

I have a whole day experiment on today, and he knows about my experimental plans πŸ”¬. That’s the part of “secrets” I share with him. 😜

When I was busy in the lab alone, he came in with a stranger πŸ‘”???

He introduced me to the unfamiliar face (Mr. Z): “This is Angelyn. She is the person who developed this whole research technique….”, I bowed to him, but I didn’t get to know his name or affiliation.

Le Supervisor explained my research approaches to Mr. Z. He watched step by step without saying a word, and “shhhhheeeewwwwwww….” πŸƒ gone!

Hmmm…. strange people are everywhere now πŸ˜….

Later in the evening, Le Supervisor came in with a sealed bottle in his hand. “Hey, Angelyn! I have got the secret chemical!!! γŠ™γŠ™γŠ™”

“Oh, what’s that?”

“Shhhhh…. It’s a chemical with very pungent smell….”, he lowered his voice.

I thought I am the most secretive person among the people I have known, then I know Le Supervisor is evenly matched. High five! πŸ‘‹ LOL!!!

I whispered πŸ”ˆπŸ”ˆπŸ”ˆ: “Is it xxjghk? Or gkgjhkehkr? lliegkh? lwjekhgll?” I listed several chemicals I know to have pungent smell, but it was none of them.

He beckoned me: “Here, look!”, so I know the secret chemical. OMB, I feel like I have known the hidden information of which I shouldn’t know! πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

“The guy you met just now, was the secret agent blar3…. *information hidden to avoid complication*….. Phew… Now I have to work on this secret project… Angelyn, you are the person I trust the most. Can you help me with this project? 😎”

Ahahahaha… See, I knew it! πŸ˜‚

I looked at him with a Mona Lisa’s smile without saying anythingΒ πŸ‘Έ.

Later in the evening, we walked home together. He mentioned about that again πŸ˜„.

“Ahhhhh….. I have to work on that secret project…. I only have two hands *stressed up 😡*…”, he looked at me with Puss in Boots’ eyes. LOL!!!

I was trying to be helpful: “Well… I can support you…. 😊”, he started to reveal a joyful face, “Awwww…. *touched 😍*”, Β when I continued “…. morally…. 😁”

He bursted into laughter: “What? Just morally?”

“Yeah, I think moral support is the most important thing you need now. Whenever you feel stress working on this project, just remember that you have my support πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ. Hahahaha!”

He walked home with a complicated feeling, undertermined to laugh or to feel upset πŸ˜›.

Nevertheless, I am in after checking on my schedules βœ…. It is hard to watch him drown. I am good-hearted, I know 😜.

Endnote: Please don’t ask me what is the secret project about. Due to the confidentiality of my research, I DON’T KNOW WHAT I’M DOING!!! Shhhhhhhhhhhhhh….. πŸ˜†

secret agent

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

